Puntúa de l'1 al 5 els següents aspectes de les noves seccions.
Pregunta 1 2 3 4 5
Disseny del nou entorn
Facilitat d’ús
Utilitat de les gestions que pots realitzar
Impressió general

Lecture by Pereda Pérez Arquitectos

Edificio de viviendas en la calle Descalzos de Pamplona - Pereda Pérez Arquitectos

On 18 February at 7.30 pm, the studio Pereda Pérez Arquitectos will be giving a lecture at the Tarragona branch office of the Architects’ Association to speak to us about their most recent architectural work. 

Download the invitation

At the close of the lecture there will be a 'meet the speakers' dinner at the restaurant Barhaus. If you are interested in attending, please send an email to tarragona@coac.cat.  Price €18.

Carlos Pereda Iglesias and Óscar Pérez Silanes

In 2005, they founded PEREDA PÉREZ ARQUITECTOS in Pamplona and developed their practice dedicated to executing architectural projects. They are also associate lecturers in architectural projects at the University of Zaragoza. Their work has been published in numerous journals and publications. They have also taken part in a variety of exhibitions, workshops and conferences disseminating their work in a number of institutions and schools of architecture on a national and international level such as in Cadiz, Fuerteventura, Burgos, Barcelona, Seville, Madrid, Pamplona, Pontevedra, San Sebastian, Zaragoza, Ultzama, Granada, Salamanca, Oporto, Seoul, Durban and the Freiburg Forum, amongst others.

Furthermore, the studio has been recognised for its work through receiving prestigious accolades such as the Spanish Architecture Award 2013, the XII BEAU Spanish Architecture and Town Planning Biennial Award 2013, the VIII BIAU Ibero-American Biennial of Architecture and Urban Planning Award 2012, a Special Mention at the Spanish Architecture Awards 2015, the CONSTRUMAT International Award 2013 and various prizes from the architects' associations, such as COAVN (Basque Country and Navarre), COAR (La Rioja) COACYLE and COAL (Castile and León), as well as the ENDESA Award 2012, amongst others.

Printer-friendly versionPDF version